top of page

Children of a Broken Sky Feature

Children of a Broken Sky is currently featured on a video blog featuring “suspenseful books with religious elements.” Kinda cool! Take a look.

https://wiki.ezvid.com/m/12-suspenseful-reads-with-religious-themes-OG9zx3jGIRv0z

For the record, no – the irony of being featured right next to a post about “How to read the Bible” is not lost on this atheist. But hey, we starving artist types take what we can get.

Recent Posts

See All

Disillusionment

Around this time four years ago, while I was wading through the sudden gush of sewage and horror on the internet, I stumbled across some skinhead’s comment on a news site. “You’ll all see now,” he boa

The Cold Civil War

I keep hearing about how close we are to civil war. That’s wrong. We’re not close. We’re in it. It’s a cold civil war, but it will turn hot and we will lose it if we continue pretending it’s not even

Who are we?

I see the post-RNC convention poll bounce, I read the miles of raging, patently insane comments on the Facebook pages of radical right Senate candidates, I shudder under the deluge of relentless propa

bottom of page